Our Team

Vineet Singh Hukmani

Managing Director & CEO

Ismail Dabhoya

Group CFO
Email: ismail@nextmediaworks.com

Saurabh Sehgal

COO – Operations
Email: saurabh.sehgal@radioone.in

Anil Machado

Chief Content and Talent Officer
Email: anil.machado@radioone.in

Debojit Saha

Chief Innovation Officer
Email: debojit.saha@radioone.in

Sabina Sanghvi

Business Cluster Director
Pune | Chennai | Kolkata
Email: sabina@radioone.in

Neil Chauhan

National Marketing Manager
Email: neil.chauhan@radiooone.in

Madhuree Parmar

Human Resources
Email: madhuree.parmar@radioone.in

Nissar Chikate

Chief Technical Officer
Email: nissar@radioone.in

Abdul Shaikh

Chief Collections Officer
Email: abdul.shaikh@radioone.in

Shailesh Patel

Vice President – Finance
Email: shailesh.patel@radioone.in

Deepal Khandelwal

Company Secretary
Email: deepal.khandelwal@radioone.in